Home / ALBUMS / Wiz Khalifa – Khalifa (Album)

Wiz Khalifa – Khalifa (Album)



  1. BTS
  2. Celebrate (Ft. Rico Love)
  3. Elevated
  4. City View (Ft. Courtney Noelle)
  5. Cowboy
  6. Bake Sale (Ft. Travis Scott)
  7. Call Waiting
  8. Make A Play
  9. Most Of Us
  10. Zoney (Ft. Sebastian)
  11. Lit (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)
  12. No Permission (Ft. Chevy Woods)
  13. iSay (Ft. Juicy J)

Download Wiz Khalifa – Khalifa (Album)

DOWNLOAD  dopefile.me

alternate link


Stream Wiz Khalifa – Khalifa (Album) below via Spotify

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!