Wednesday , August 23 2017
Home / MIXTAPES / Various Artists – The Blend Theory 2

Various Artists – The Blend Theory 2

As the end of the year is approaching we get a whole mixtape of blends and mixes of all this years hit records and street jams from DJ Clyde. This is the second season of The Blend Theory as he released the first around this time of the year in 2014.

The Blend Theory 2 is here with a whole new flavor of the records you’ve been bumping to all year. Ranging from Kendrick Lamar’s King Kunta to Fetty Wap’s Trap Queen


1. Intro – Kendrick Lamar Verse
2. Let’s Ride Right There (DJ Clyde Mix) – Jazmine V Ft. Kendrick Lamar
3. Drinks On Us (Uptown 09 Mix) – The Weeknd
4. Coco Money (DJ Clyde Mix) – Rick Ross
5. All Day Verse – Big Sean
6. King R.I.C.O (DJ Clyde Funk Mix) – Meek Mill Ft. Drake
7. Deep Smoke (DJ Clyde Blend) – Big Sean Ft. Lil Wayne
8. I’m the Plug (Boost Mix) – Future & Drake
9. Guns & Roses (Clyde Quick Mix) – Action Bronson
10. Coffee (Sweet Mix) – Miguel Ft. Wale
11. Bottom Of The Bottle (SWV Anything Mix) – August Alsina & Lil Wayne
12. Wu Dreamz (DJ Clyde Blend) – Ghostface Killah
13. Money Dance (Blend) – Rick Ross ft. The-Dream
14. Fallen Soldier (Clyde Tribute RIP Mix) – Sean Price/Chinx Drugz/Ron Isley
15. Back 2 Back (Blackberry Mix) – Drake
16. Bishop Nerhu Verse (Mobb Deep Beat Mix)
17. Off The Rip (DJ Clyde Mix) – French Montana ft. Lil Wayne, N.O.R.E. & Chinx Drugz
18. Doo Doo (Menahan Street Blend) – Troy Ave
19. Tedsmooth Interlude
20. Classic Man (Mack Mix) – Jidenna ft. T.I.
21. The King (DJ Clyde Mix) – Schoolboy Q/Jadakiss
22. Monster (Clyde Rowdy Monster Mix) – Meek Mill
23. My Lady (Raw Mix) – Nathaniel ft. Troy Ave
24. That’s My Sh*t (Throwback Mix) – The-Dream
25. Post To Be Verse (Quick Blend) – Jhene Aiko
26. Shameless (Clyde Re-Drum Mix) – The Weeknd
27. Sober (Clyde Overdose Mix) – Childish Gambino
28. Don’t Panic (Shaolin Blend) – French Montana
29. We Up (DJ Clyde ATCQ Mix) – 50 Cent ft. Kendrick Lamar
30. Beautiful Life (Clyde NBN Mix) – Joey Bada$$ ft. Action Bronson
31. Better Have My Money (Clyde Bootleg Mix) – Rihanna
32. Trap Queen (DJ Clyde Blend) – Fetty Wap
33. U Mad (DJ Clyde Moment Mix) – Vic Mensa ft. Kanye West
34. All Eyes On You (Quick Mix) – Nicki Minaj
35. DJ Dirty Harry Drop
36. No Sleep (DJ Clyde OTR Mix) – Janet Jackson/A$AP Rocky
37. Actin Crazy Verse – Vince Staples
38. Hail Mary (DJ Clyde Mix) – Kendrick Lamar
39. Streets Down (DJ Clyde Mix) – Drake/Rick Ross
40. The Lord’s Perdition (DJ Clyde Blend) – Jay Electronica

Download Various Artists – The Blend Theory 2


DOWNLOAD  Zippyshare