Home / ALBUMS / Tyrese – Black Rose

Tyrese – Black Rose


01. Addict
02. Dumb S**T (feat. Snoop Dogg & Black Ty)
03. Picture Perfect
04. Waiting on You
05. Shame
06. Don’t Wanna Look Back (feat. Chrisette Michele)
07. Prior to You (feat. Tank)
08. Leave
09. Without My Heart
10. When We Make Love
11. Gonna Give You What You Need
12. Body Language
13. Rest of Our Lives (feat. Brandy)
14. I Still Do

DOWNLOAD  Sharebeast

DOWNLOAD  Zippyshare

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!