Wednesday , August 23 2017
Home / ALBUMS / Ty Dolla Sign – Free TC (Deluxe)

Ty Dolla Sign – Free TC (Deluxe)

UPDATE: Ty Dolla Sign Releases a deluxe version of Free TC with 4 new bangers


Ty Dolla Sign debuts his first studio album, Free TC, under Taylor Gang Records today (13th November). Albums from One Direction, Justin Bieber and Jeezy were all released today.

Check out Tracklist and Download or Pre-Order Below


01. LA (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy)
02. Saved (Feat. E-40)
03. Straight Up (Feat. Jagged Edge)
04. Solid (Feat. Babyface)
05. Horses In The Stable
06. Know Ya (Feat. Trey Songz)
07. Credit (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)
08. Miracle / Wherever (Feat. Big TC & D-Loc)
09. Guard Down (Feat. Kanye West & Diddy)
10. Sitting Pretty (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11. When I See Ya (Feat. Fetty Wap)
12. Blase (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
13. Only Right (Feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee4800)
14. Bring It Out Of Me
15. Actress (Feat. R. Kelly)
16. Finale (Feat. SA-RA & PJ)

Deluxe version

17 Like a Drug
18 Wavy (feat. Joe Moses)
19 Long Time (feat. Quavo)
20 Westside

DOWNLOAD  dopefile       iTunes (deluxe edition)

but this album on itunes

Stream Ty Dolla Sign – Free TC (Deluxe Edition)