Home / ALBUMS / Tweet – Charlene (iTunes + Digital Booklet)

Tweet – Charlene (iTunes + Digital Booklet)


01. Intro: Soulfully Yours, Charlene
02. Magic
03. Won’t Hurt Me
04. Priceless
05. Interlude: All I See Is You
06. Somebody Else Will (Feat. Missy Elliott)
07. Addicted
08. Neva Shouda Left Ya
09. The Hardest Thing
10. Got Whatcha Want
11. Interlude: Will You Be Here
12. I Didn’t Know
13. Dadada…..Struggle
14. I Was Created For This
15. Outro: I Surrender

Download Tweet – Charlene (iTunes + Digital Booklet)

DOWNLOAD  dopefile.me  itunes version

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!