Saturday , June 24 2017
Home / ALBUMS / Travis Scott – Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight (Album)

Travis Scott – Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight (Album)

Update 3: Stream entire album in it’s entirety right here on HipHopRave

Update 2: Listen to the PREMIERE HERE

Update 1: Travis Scott just took to twitter to share the Back Cover with tracklist of Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight but without the features on it.

Stay tuned a we’ll keep you posted on any new developments.


Check out the official tracklist below for Travis Scotts album that has been going around on the internet. The Album which is scheduled to drop any minute from now will of course be an Apple Music exclusive.


1. The Ends (featuring André 3000)
2. Way Back
3. Coordinate (featuring Blac Youngsta)
4. Through the Late Night (featuring Kid Cudi)
5. Biebs in the Trap (featuring Nav)
6. SDP Interlude
7. Sweet Sweet
8. Outside (featuring 21 Savage)
9. Goosebumps (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
10. First Take (featuring Bryson Tiller)
11. Pick Up the Phone (with Young Thug featuring Quavo)
12. Lose (featuring Cassie)
13. Guidance (featuring K. Forest and Roy Woods)
14. Wonderful (featuring The Weeknd)

Download Travis Scott – Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This