Home / ALBUMS / Tom Chaplin – The Wave (Album)

Tom Chaplin – The Wave (Album)


01 Still Waiting
02 Hardened Heart
03 The River
04 Worthless Words
05 I Remember You
06 Bring the Rain
07 Hold on to Our Love
08 Quicksand
09 Solid Gold
10 See It so Clear
11 The Wave
12 Better Way (Bonus Track)
13 Turning Back (Bonus Track)
14 Love Wins (Bonus Track)
15 Cheating Death (Bonus Track)
16 Bound Together (Bonus Track)

Download Tom Chaplin – The Wave (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Zippyshare DOWNLOAD  WeTransfer

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!