Home / MIXTAPES / Soulja Boy – Rockstar (Mixtape)

Soulja Boy – Rockstar (Mixtape)


  1. Rockstar
  2. Take A Trip Ft. King Reefa & Go Yayo
  3. Once Again
  4. Forgiato
  5. Goblins
  6. Got The Keys
  7. Run The Money Up
  8. Shoot Sum Ft. Go Yayo
  9. Level
  10. Mama Said Bring The Racks Home
  11. Forever Ft. Lil Ronnie
  12. Real For You Ft. Sean Kingston
  13. To The Max
  14. Standing In The Kitchen
  15. Animals
  16. Lotta Racks Ft. Spectacular
  17. Talking To Your Girl
  18. Feel Like A Dream

Download Soulja Boy – Rockstar (Mixtape)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!