Monday , June 26 2017
Home / ALBUMS / Solange – A Seat at the Table (Album)

Solange – A Seat at the Table (Album)


  1. Rise
  2. Weary
  3. Interlude The Glory is in You
  4. Cranes in the Sky
  5. Interlude Dad Was Mad
  6. Mad [ft. Lil Wayne]
  7. Don’t You Wait
  8. Interlude Tina Taught Me
  9. Don’t Touch My Hair [ft. Sampha]
  10. Interlude This Moment
  11. Where Do We Go
  12. Interlude For Us By Us
  13. F.U.B.U. [ft. The-Dream & BJ The Chicago Kid]
  14. Borderline (An Ode To Self Care) [ft. Q-Tip]
  15. Interlude I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It [ft. Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews]
  16. Junie
  17. Interlude No Limits
  18. Don’t Wish Me Well
  19. Interlude Pedestals
  20. Scales [ft. Kelela]
  21. Closing The Chosen Ones

Download Solange – A Seat at the Table (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This