Home / ALBUMS / Skepta – Konnichiwa (Album)

Skepta – Konnichiwa (Album)

Konnichiwa Tracklist:

1. Konnichiwa
2. Lyrics (feat. Novelist)
3. Corn on the Curb (feat. Wiley)
4. Crime Riddim
5. It Ain’t Safe (feat. Young Lord)
6. Ladies Hit Squad (feat. D Double E & A$AP Ant)
7. Numbers (feat. Pharrell Williams)
8. Man
9. Shutdown
10. That’s Not Me (feat. Jme)
11. Detox (feat. BBK)
12. Text Me Back

Download Skepta – Konnichiwa (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Stream Skepta’s full Konnichiwa album below via spotify

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!