Home / ALBUMS / Shawn Mendes – Handwritten (Revisited) 2015 [320kbps]

Shawn Mendes – Handwritten (Revisited) 2015 [320kbps]

After the massive reaction to his Handwritten album and I Know What Yod Did Last Summer single, Shawn Mendes has decided to release ‘Handwritten Revisited’ with some extra songs.


1. Life of the Party
2. Stitches
3. Never Be Alone
4. Kid In Love (Live At Greek Theater / 2015)
5. I Don’t Even Know Your Name (Live At Greek Theater / 2015)
6. Something Big
7. Strings (Live At Greek Theater / 2015)
8. Aftertaste (Live At Greek Theater / 2015)
9. Air (feat. Astrid S)
10. Crazy
11. A Little Too Much (Live At Greek Theater / 2015)
12. This Is What It Takes
13. I Know What You Did Last Summer
14. Act Like You Love Me
15. Running Low
16. Memories

Download Shawn Mendes – Handwritten (Revisited) 2015

DOWNLOAD  Uploaded.net

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!