Home / ALBUMS / Sadat X – Agua (Album)

Sadat X – Agua (Album)


  1. Freeze
  2. The City Never Sleeps (Ft. Wordsworth)
  3. Taken
  4. Industry Outcast’s (Ft. R.A. the Rugged Man & Thirstin Howl III)
  5. Head Shot
  6. Agua
  7. Cut and Dry (Ft. Lord Jamar)
  8. Tell ‘Em Again (Ft. DV Alias Khrist)
  9. The Return of the Dottie X (Ft. Milano & Shabaam Sahdeeq)
  10. Imagine (Ft. Rhymefest & Jabar)
  11. The Bass Player
  12. Murder Soundtrack (Ft. AFRO & Rahzel the Legend)
  13. Same Shit, Different Day (Ft. UG Cella Dwellaz)
  14. Da Hustle Don’t Stop (Ft. ED OG & Fokis)
  15. Maybe It’s Me (Ft. Dres)
  16. Tommy Is My Boy
  17. We Strive (Ft. Dres)
  18. Nobody (Ft. LoVel)

Download or Stream Sadat X – Agua (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This