Home / ALBUMS / Royce Da 5’9 – Layers (Album)

Royce Da 5’9 – Layers (Album)

Layers Tracklist:

01 Tabernacle Produced By S1 & J Rhodes
02 Pray Produced By Mr. Porter & G Koop
03 Hard Produced By AntMan Wonder
04 Starter Coat Produced By Mr. Porter
05 Wait Produced By Jake One
06 Shine (Skit)
07 Shine Produced By Nottz
08 Lincoln (Skit)
09 Flesh Produced By DJ Khalil
10 Hello Featuring Melanie Rutherford (Skit)
11 Misses Featuring K. Young
12 Dope! Featuring Loren W. Oden
13 America Produced By S1 & Epikh
14 Layers Featuring Pusha T & Rick Ross
15 Quiet Featuring Tiara & Mr. Porter
16 Gottaknow Produced By S1 & Epikh
17 Off Produced By Mr. Porter

Download Royce Da 5’9 – Layers (Album)


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!