Home / MIXTAPES / Rich Homie Quan – ABTA (Mixtape)

Rich Homie Quan – ABTA (Mixtape)

ABTA(Album Before The Album) is the 3rd Mixtape from Rich Homie Quan this year and we’re really excited about it. The project is a 13-track mixtape with fresh new Quan music to get bumping in ya Stereo.

Check out the Tracklist and Download or Stream The full Rich Homie Quan – ABTA Mixtape below

01. Intro
02. Yeahhh
03. Attempted Murder
04. The Pull Up
05. Uh Minute
06. Yung N Thuggin
07. Pablo
08. Who I Am
09. Change Up
10. Feelings
11. Why
12. Numbers
13. Situation

DOWNLOAD  dopefile.me

DOWNLOAD  Zippyshare

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!