Home / ALBUMS / Ransom – Soul Killa

Ransom – Soul Killa


01. Olympus
02. Soul Killa feat. Royce da 5’9 & 3 D Na’tee
03. New World
04. Memba (Intermission)
05. Sandra feat. Sandra Bland
06. Hashtags feat. Dutch Rebelle
07. Culture feat. Mike Classic
08. Billy Joel
09. Intervention
10. What You Xpek feat. Choppa
11. Knicks feat. Action Bronson, Freddie Gibbs, Joey Bada$$ & Madlib (Bonus)


DOWNLOAD  Zippyshare

DOWNLOAD  dopefile.me

buuy this album on itunes

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!