Tuesday , August 22 2017
Home / MIXTAPES / Project Pat – Street God 3 (Mixtape)

Project Pat – Street God 3 (Mixtape)


01. DJ Scream Intro
02. Rubberband Check Feat. Rick Ross & Rich The Kid (produced by yk808 mafia)
03. Thats My Dope Naa (produced by yk808 mafia)
04. I Aint Lying (produced by Zaytoven)
05. Bust On His Ass (produced by Zaytoven)
06. Bizness (produced by Zaytoven)
07. I Got Strong Feat. Young Dolph produced by yk808mafia)
08. It’s Over Feat. Big Trill & Coca Vango (produced by Ric and Thaddeus Big Trill)
09. Gold Teethes (produced by 9Gotti)
10. Fuck Niggas Jockin (produced by yk808 mafia)
11. Im On My Way Feat. Juicy J, Tory Lanez, & Kingray (produced by ciso)
12. Internet Gangstas
13. Load Em Up (produced by yk808 mafia)
14. Bandz Up (produced by yk808 mafia)
15. Ill Never Change (produced by Zaytoven)
16. Bigga Rankin Speaks
17. Blue Money Feat. Kingray (produced by yk808)

Download Project Pat – Street God 3 (Mixtape)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Stream Project Pat – Street God 3 (Mixtape)