Home / MIXTAPES / Nines – One Foot In

Nines – One Foot In


1. Intro Ft. Speshill
2. Just Another Day
3. Grind For Real ft Skrapz, Likkle T & Keza (Prod. JMBeats)
4. Ice City ft Skrapz & Fatz (Prod. Kaui + The Black Phoenix Club)
5. No Other ft Chris Andoh (Prod. 6 Figure Music)
6. Can’t Blame Me ft Haile (Prod. Nav & EY)
7. Finally Rich ft Skraz (Prod. Slay)
8. Roll With Me (Prod. 6 Figure Music)
9. Yay ft Tigger da Author (Prod. Show n Prove)
10. Rick James (Prod. Meastro)
11. All Stars ft Tops, Dundi, TE dness & Jman (Prod. Pdubbz)
12. Paper ft. Pdubbz (Prod. Shadow Productions)
13. Watch & See ft Fatz & Streets (Prod. Pdubbz)
14. Faze Me ft Speshill (Prod. Maestro)
15. Outro (Prod. 6 Figure Music)
16. Nines SBTV Bars 2015 [BONUS] 17. Nines Freestyle 2007 [BONUS] 18. Nafe Smalls [BONUS]

DOWNLOAD  Zippyshare

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!