Tuesday , June 27 2017
Home / MIXTAPES / Nas – The Found Tapes 2 (Mixtape)

Nas – The Found Tapes 2 (Mixtape)


  1. Intro (Nas Talks Lost Tapes Vol. 2)
  2. Fetus (Original Version)
  3. The Prophecy (Ft. Daddy Yankee)
  4. Don’t Stop (Ft. Tha Dogg Pound) (Unreleased)
  5. Street Dreams (Unreleased K-Def Remix)
  6. Sinful Living (Demo Version)
  7. Sometimes I Wonder (Ft. Nature) (Unreleased)
  8. Everyday Thing (Ft. Nature & Dr. Dre) (Unreleased)
  9. Want It
  10. The Curse Interlude
  11. Queens’ Finest (No DJ Clue Drops)
  12. Hardest Thing To Do Is Stay Alive
  13. Street Dreams Pt. 2 (Nas Will Rock Vinyl Reanimators Remix)
  14. Queens Style (Ft. Noreaga) (Original Version of Triple Threat)
  15. Stay Chisel (Rare Large Professor Remix)
  16. Stay Schemin (Unreleased)
  17. Hustlers & Killers (Unreleased)
  18. Riding Broke (Ft. The Bravehearts) (Unreleased)
  19. More Than I Can Say (Ft. Keyshia Cole) (Unreleased)
  20. Eat These Bullets (Ft. The Bravehearts) (Unreleased)
  21. Don’t Body Ya Self (Unreleased)
  22. Death Anniversary
  23. Let Em Hang (Solo Version)
  24. Be Right (Unreleased)
  25. My Will

Download Nas – The Found Tapes 2 (Mixtape)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This