Home / ALBUMS / Miguel – Rogue Waves (EP)

Miguel – Rogue Waves (EP)

Miguel goes in to spin us some fresh takes on his Wildheart track “Waves” and titles it Rogue Waves. He delivers different versions and some fascinating features on the remixes to the orignial wave record. Check out the track list and download the EP below


01. Waves (Tame Impala Remix)
02. Waves (Joshua Tree Version)
03. Waves (RAC Remix)
04. Waves (feat. Kacey Musgraves) (Remix)
05. Waves (feat. Travis Scott) (Remix) (Explicit)

Download Miguel – Rogue Waves (EP)

DOWNLOAD  dopefile.me   itunes version (m4a)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!