Home / ALBUMS / Mick Jenkins – The Healing Component (Album)

Mick Jenkins – The Healing Component (Album)


  1. The Healing Component
  2. Spread Love
  3. Daniels Bloom
  4. Strange Love
  5. This Type Love
  6. Drowning (Ft. BADBADNOTGOOD)
  7. As Seen In Bethsaida (Ft. theMIND)
  8. Communicate (Ft. Ravyn Lenae)
  9. Plugged
  10. Xans (Ft. theMIND)
  11. Prosperity (Ft. theMIND)
  12. Fall Through
  13. Love, Robert Horry (Ft. J-Stock)
  14. Angles (Ft. Noname & Xavier Omar)
  15. Fucked Up Outro (Ft. Michael Anthony)

Download Mick Jenkins – The Healing Component (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!