Home / MIXTAPES / Lil Twist – Anger Management (Mixtape)

Lil Twist – Anger Management (Mixtape)


  1. Big Guwop
  2. Foreign (Ft. Mango Foo)
  3. Facts
  4. Feel It (Ft. Fooly Faime)
  5. Whole Foods (Ft. Fooly Faime)
  6. Creepin
  7. Kno Who U Dealin Wit
  8. Be The One
  9. Say It’s Gold (Ft. Cara Bishop & Icon South)
  10. Is This Love (Ft. Bob Marley)
  11. Ya Heard Me (Ft. Fooly Faime)
  12. Dark Nights (Ft. Jinsu)
  13. Trap House
  14. Business Man

Download Lil Twist – Anger Management (Mixtape)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This