Home / ALBUMS / Kool Keith – Feature Magnetic (Album)

Kool Keith – Feature Magnetic (Album)


  1. Intro
  2. Stratocaster (feat. Godfather Don)
  3. MC Voltron (feat. Craig G)
  4. Super Hero (feat. MF DOOM)
  5. World Wide Lamper (feat. Bars Murre & Dirt Nasty)
  6. Bragging Rights (feat. Psycho Les)
  7. Girl Grab (feat. Necro)
  8. Bonneville (feat. Mac Mall)
  9. Tired (feat. Ed O.G.)
  10. Cold Freezer (feat. Bumpy Knuckles)
  11. Peer Pressure (feat. Slug of Atmosphere)
  12. Life (feat. Sadat X)
  13. Writers (feat. Ras Kass)
  14. Cheesecake (Bonus)

Download Kool Keith – Feature Magnetic (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!