Thursday , June 29 2017
Home / ALBUMS / Jim Jones – The Kitchen (Album)

Jim Jones – The Kitchen (Album)



  1. Intro
  2. Married to the Game (Ft. Trav, Neek Bucks & King Jigg)
  3. Cocaine (Ft. Philthy Rich)
  4. The Kitchen (Ft. Bridget Kelly)
  5. Eastside (Ft. Dave East)
  6. Two Keys (Ft. Fred the Godson)
  7. Whole Lot Better (Ft. Trav)
  8. Addicted to the Game (Ft. Loring Chia)
  9. Harlem (Ft. ASAP Ferg)
  10. Blow It Up (Ft. Sen City, King Jigg & Neek Bucks)
  11. Jungle (Ft. Sen City & Cory Gunz)
  12. They All Say (Ft. Trav)
  13. Situations (Ft. Kevin Gates & Neek Bucks)
  14. Live Fast Die Young (Ft. Trav)


Download Jim Jones – The Kitchen (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This