Home / ALBUMS / J Dilla – The Diary (Album)
J Dilla Ft. Nas - The Sickness (Live Rip)

J Dilla – The Diary (Album)


  1.  The Introduction
  2. The Anthem (Ft. Frank N Dank)
  3. Fight Club (Ft. Nottz & Boogie)
  4. The Shining, Pt. 1 (Diamonds) (Ft. Kenny Wray)
  5. The Shining, Pt. 2 (Ice)
  6. Trucks
  7. Gangsta Boogie (Ft. Snoop Dogg & Kokane)
  8. Drive Me Wild
  9. Give Them What They Want
  10. The Creep (The O)
  11. The Ex (Ft. Bilal)
  12. So Far
  13. Fuck The Police
  14. The Diary

Download J Dilla – The Diary (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!