Home / ALBUMS / iLL Chris – Honor Thy Father (Album)

iLL Chris – Honor Thy Father (Album)


  1. Pull Up (Ft. Rude Ass Mogli)
  2. Numbers (Ft. Dougie F)
  3. Gravel (Ft. RudeAssMogli & Nate G)
  4. Eurostep (Ft. Mackned)
  5. Weigh On Me (Ft. Nate G)
  6. Phone (Ft. Sir Michael Rocks & Mackned)
  7. Look At My Stats (Ft. DJ Osh Kosh)
  8. Million Bands (Ft. Tre Ross)
  9. Possi (Ft. Crow)
  10. Designer Toes Down (Ft. Mackned, Cam The Mac & Lil Dre)
  11. Pull Up (Remix) (Ft. Tre Ross, RudeAssMogli & Mic Phenom)

Download iLL Chris – Honor Thy Father (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!