Wednesday , August 23 2017
Home / ALBUMS / Gucci Mane – Free Gucci The Release (Deluxe Edition) (Album)

Gucci Mane – Free Gucci The Release (Deluxe Edition) (Album)

Free Gucci The Release Tracklist:

01 Nothin On Ya
02 Use Me
03 I Heard (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
04 Get Money Nigga (feat. Meek Mill)
05 Bullet Wound
06 Fly Sh_t
07 Drink It Straight (feat. Trey Songz)
08 Going Steady (feat. Plies)
09 In My Business (feat. Drake & Sean Garrett)
10 Pussy Nigga (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11 Darker
12 Have It All (Feat. Pharrell)
13 Runnin Circles
14 Head Shots (Feat. Rick Ross)
15 Act Up (feat. T-Pain)
16 Gym
17 Embarrassed (feat. Post Malone, Riff Raff & Lil B)
18 Work Ya Wrist (feat. Yo Gotti)
19 Chasin’ Paper
20 Take It Easy
21 No Hands (Remix) [feat. Waka Flocka, Roscoe Dash] 22 Break Up (feat. Mario, Sean Garrett)
23 Trap House 3
24 Still Selling Dope
25 Squares Out Your Circle (feat. Future)
26 Get Wasted (feat. Plies)
27 Mama We Rich
28 Deuces (Remix) [feat. Chris Brown, Tyga] 29 Friends To the End (feat. Kevin Gates)
30 Off the Leash
31 F_ck the World (feat. Future)
32 Chasen Paper
33 Okay with Me (feat. 2Chainz)
34 How Hood is This_ (feat. Yo Gotti)
35 Too Sexy (feat. Jeremiah)
36 Plain Jane (feat. Rocko & T.I.)
37 She a Soldier
38 Young Niggas (feat. Jadakiss, Fetty Wap)
39 Confused (feat. Future)
40 Dead People (feat. Ray)
41 Squad Car
42 Miracle
43 Freaky Gurl (Remix) [feat. Lil Kim, Ludacris] 44 Top In the Trash

Download Gucci Mane – Free Gucci The Release (Album Deluxe Edition)

DOWNLOAD  WeTransfer