Tuesday , August 22 2017
Home / ALBUMS / Future – EVOL (Album)

Future – EVOL (Album)

Future drops this project after the surprise release of Purple Reign not long ago. EVOL was premiered on the first episode of DJ Khaled‘s Beats1 Radio show on Apple. The album is stacked with 11 songs and the only feature on it being The Weeknd on “Low Life”. This is the first Future project under his newly signed deal with Apple Music.

Check out the tracklist, download or Stream Future’s EVOL below



  1. Ain’t No Time
  2. In Her Mouth
  3. Maybach
  4. Xanny Family
  5. Lil Haiti Baby
  6. Photo Copied
  7. Seven Rings
  8. Lie To Me
  9. Program
  10. Low Life (Ft. The Weeknd)
  11. Fly Shit Only


Download or Stream Future – EVOL (Album)

DOWNLOAD  dopefile.me


Stream Future – EVOL (Album) on iTunes

Stream on itunes

Stream Future – EVOL (Album) via Spotify