Home / ALBUMS / French Montana – MC4

French Montana – MC4


  1. Ready Intro (feat. Diddy)
  2. Play Yaself (feat. DJ khaled)
  3. No Shopping (feat. Drake)
  4. Times
  5. Everytime (feat. Jeezy)
  6. Said N Done (feat. A$AP Rocky)
  7. I’m Heated
  8. Lockjaw (feat. Kodak Black)
  9. Check Come
  10. Brick Squad
  11. Xplicit (feat. Miguel)
  12. Figure It Out (feat. Kanye West & Nas)
  13. Have Mercy (feat. Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss & Styles P)
  14. Chinx & Max / Paid For (feat. Max B & Chinx)

Download French Montana – MC4

Copyrighted Material

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!