Home / ALBUMS / Fred V & Grafix – Oxygen (Album)
Fred V & Grafix – Oxygen (Album Zip Download)

Fred V & Grafix – Oxygen (Album)


1 Ignite (feat. Amy J Pryce)
2 Ultraviolet (Album Mix)
3 Comb Funk (Album Mix)
4 Altitude (feat. Amy J Pryce)
5 Like The Sun
6 Stay Here
7 Nearly There
8 Rainbow Road
9 Oxygen
10 Vista
11 Together We’re Lost (feat. Franko Fraize and Tone)
12 Electrify (feat. Amy J Pryce)
13 One Of A Kind (feat. Tudor)
14 Our Story (feat. Kele)
15 Living In The Past (feat. Dials)

Download or Stream Fred V & Grafix – Oxygen (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!