Home / MIXTAPES / Famous Dex – Dexter The Robot (Mixtape)

Famous Dex – Dexter The Robot (Mixtape)


  1. New Glock (Ft. Ugly God)
  2. Feeling Good
  3. Link
  4. With Me (Ft. Fauni)
  5. Pulled Up In Ghost (Ft. Jose Guapo)
  6. Pressure (Ft. Lite Fortunato)
  7. Speed Way (Ft. Lite Fortunato)
  8. SammyDexMaxo (Ft. Maxo Kream & Trill Sammy)
  9. Took Time (Ft. Dee)
  10. What They Want
  11. Living My Life
  12. Switch It Up
  13. Check N Flex (Ft. Flash)
  14. Goin For Ten (Ft. Quavo & Rich The Kid)

Download Famous Dex – Dexter The Robot

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This