Home / ALBUMS / Eric Benet – Eric Benet (Album)

Eric Benet – Eric Benet (Album)


  1. Can’t Tell U Enough
  2. Sunshine
  3. Insane
  4. Cold Trigger
  5. Home
  6. Holdin’ On (Ft. MC Lyte)
  7. Fun and Games
  8. Run To Me (Ft. Arturo Sandoval)
  9. Floating Thru Time
  10. Broke Beat and Busted
  11. That Day
  12. Never Be The Same (Luna’s Lullaby)

Download Eric Benet – Eric Benet (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!