Home / ALBUMS / Dreezy – No Hard Feelings (Album)

Dreezy – No Hard Feelings (Album)


  1. Wake da Fuck up Intro
  2. We Gon Ride (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  3. That’s My Cousin
  4. Spazz
  5. Body (Ft. Jeremih)
  6. Drunk Jamal
  7. Wasted
  8. Afford My Love (Ft. Wale)
  9. Don’t Know Me
  10. Da Guys (Sean Skit)
  11. Bad Bitch
  12. Worth It
  13. See What You On
  14. What’s da Tea!
  15. Close to You (Ft. T-Pain)
  16. Ready
  17. Sean vs. Jamal
  18. Break the News
  19. Invincible

Download Dreezy – No Hard Feelings (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!