Home / ALBUMS / Dr. Dre – Compton

Dr. Dre – Compton


1. Intro

2. Talk About It (Ft. King Mez & Justus)

3. Genocide (Ft. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)

4. It’s All On Me (Ft. Justus & BJ The Chicago Kid)

5. All In A Day’s Work (Ft. Anderson Paak)

6. Darkside/Gone (Ft. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)

7. Loose Cannons (Ft. Xzibit & COLD 187um)

8. Issues (Ft. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)

9. Deep Water (Ft. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)

10. One Shot One Kill (Jon Connor Ft. Snoop Dogg)

11. Just Another Day (The Game Ft. Asia Bryant)

12. For The Love Of Money (Ft. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)

13. Satisfiction (Ft. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)

14. Animals (Ft. Anderson Paak)

15. Medicine Man (Ft. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)

16. Talking to My Diary

Download via Sharebeast

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!