Wednesday , August 23 2017
Home / ALBUMS / G-Eazy – When It’s Dark Out (Album)
G-Eazy - When its Dark Out

G-Eazy – When It’s Dark Out (Album)

G-Eazy‘s When It’s Dark Out album which is Officially to be released tomorrow has just surfaced on the internet. Leaked a day before its official release.

While its here you can dig in and buy it later on iTunes when its really Dark Out Tomorrow.


  1. Intro (When It’s Dark Out)
  2. Random
  3. Me, Myself & I (feat. Bebe Rexha)
  4. One Of Them (feat. Big Sean)
  5. Drifting (feat. Chris Brown & Tory Lanez)
  6. Of All Things (feat. Too Short)
  7. Order More (feat. Starrah)
  8. Calm Down
  9. Don’t Let Me Go (feat. Grace)
  10. You Got Me
  11. What If (feat. Gizzle)
  12. Sad Boy
  13. Some Kind Of Drug (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
  14. Think About You (feat. Quin)
  15. Everything Will Be OK (feat. Kehlani)
  16. For This (feat. IAMNOBODI)
  17. Nothing To Me (feat. E-40 & Keyshia Cole)

Download “G-Eazy – When It’s Dark Out” Album


buy this album on itunes