Home / ALBUMS / Craig David – Following My Intuition (Album)

Craig David – Following My Intuition (Album)


  1. Ain’t Giving Up (Feat. Sigala)
  2. When the Bassline Drops (Feat. Big Narstie)
  3. 16
  4. Couldn’t Be Mine
  5. One More Time
  6. Change My Love
  7. Nothing Like This
  8. Nothing Like This (Feat. Blonde)
  9. Got It Good (Feat. Kaytranada)
  10. What If
  11. Like a Fan
  12. Better with You
  13. No Holding Back
  14. Here with Me
  15. No Holding Back (feat. Hardwell)
  16. Sink or Swim

Download Craig David – Following My Intuition (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!