Monday , June 26 2017
Home / ALBUMS / Cold 187um – The BlackGodfather (Album)

Cold 187um – The BlackGodfather (Album)


01 El Padrino Negro (Introductio’n) ft. Jessica Harris
02 The Black Godfather ft. Laylaw
03 The Set Up
04 Hustle Hard ft. Too $hort, E-40, and SClassic
05 Renegade ft. Xzibit & Sly Pyper
06 Trap Life ft. Big Syke & Kenny Camacho
07 Legacy ft. Ice Cube & The D.O.C.
08 Dollar And A Dream ft. Si’m Stones
09 El Padrino Negro (Preludio) ft. Black Jesus
10 Mind Ya Own ft. Snoop Dogg
11 I’m High
12 I’ll B Gone ft. Big Gipp & Ice T
13 Rain Down ft. Cee-Lo Green & Hazmadic
14 Bigger Than That ft. Cali Barnes

Act Two:

15 El Padrino Negro (Interludio) ft. Black Jesus
16 In God We Trust ft. Kokane
17 Yo Pretty Azz ft. SClassic
18 Scarred ft. SClassic
19 Tell U 2wice ft. Suga Free & AMG
20 Cold ft. Ras Kass
21 El Padrino Negro (Intermissio) ft. Black Jesus
22 Black SuperWoman ft. Yo-Yo & SClassic
23 Big City ft. Phats Bossi & Jaymo
24 The Masterpiece ft. Laylaw
25 Str8 Facts ft. Kokane
26 The Elite ft. Kurupt, Jayo Felony, Money B, and Daz Dillinger
27 El Padrino Negro (Outro) ft. Black Jesus

Download Cold 187um – The BlackGodfather (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This