Thursday , June 29 2017
Home / ALBUMS / Chinx – Legends Never Die (Album)

Chinx – Legends Never Die (Album)


  1. Like This (feat. Chrisette Michele & Meet Sims)
  2. Match That
  3. Hold Up
  4. Around Me
  5. All Good (feat. Bynoe, Cau2g, and Stack Bundles)
  6. For The Love (feat. Meet Sims)
  7. Crown Royal
  8. Legendary (feat. Mavado & French Montana)
  9. Top of The Year
  10. WTF They On
  11. Yeah I Do (feat. Meet Sims)
  12. Slide Up In Ya Bitch
  13. Real Bitch (feat. Remo The Hit Maker)
  14. Same Ol Hood (feat. Meet Sims) [Bonus]

Download Chinx – Legends Never Die (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This