Prince Royce – Five (Album)

Tracklist: No Te Olvides Culpa Al Corazon Dilema La Carretera Ganas Locas (Ft. Farruko) Deja Vu Asalto Just As I Am (Spiff TV Ft. Prince Royce & Chris Brown) Amor Prohibido Moneda (Ft. Gerardo Ortíz) (Ft. Zendaya) Tumbao (Ft. Gente De Zona & Arturo Sandoval) Te Necesito Cuchi Cuchi Aquel …

Read More »

Future – HNDRXX (Album)

After releasing a self titled album, FUTURE, a week ago, the FreeBands leader is set to release yet another album this week on 24th February. Laced with 17 tracks, the tracklist features frequent collaborator The Weeknd and Rihanna.    HNDRXX Tracklist 1. “My Collection” 2. “Comin Out Strong” Feat. The Weeknd …

Read More »

Pin It on Pinterest