Home / ALBUMS / Boosie Badazz – Thug Talk (Album)

Boosie Badazz – Thug Talk (Album)



  1. Thug Talk
  2. Finish U
  3. For Da Love Of Money
  4. Regret It (Ft. Webbie)
  5. Wake Up (Ft. Pimp C)
  6. Off The Chain
  7. TV
  8. Rainbow
  9. Retarded
  10. Right Game Wrong Nigga
  11. Street Wars
  12. What You Know About Me
  13. Menace II Society
  14. No Surrender No Retreat
  15. Found Love N U
  16. Ga Away (Ft. Z-Ro)
  17. Thug Prayer



Download Boosie Badazz – Thug Talk (Album)

DOWNLOAD  dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends/followers!