Tuesday , August 22 2017
Home / ALBUMS / Bas – Too High To Riot (Album)

Bas – Too High To Riot (Album)

Bas Releases His Second Album ‘Too High To Riot’

The last time we received a project like this from Bas, the Dreamville signee was two years ago. He finally gets the follow up in line this year and the album features fellow Dreamville partners in crime Cozz and label boss J.Cole.

Bas has stepped up his game over the years and this album says it all. Stream or Download Too High To Riot below.



  1. Too High To Riot
  2. Methylone
  3. Dopamine (Ft. Cozz)
  4. Housewives
  5. Miles And Miles
  6. Live For
  7. Clouds Never Get Old
  8. Matches (Ft. The Hics)
  9. Night Job (Ft. J. Cole)
  10. Ricochet (Ft. The Hics)
  11. Penthouse
  12. Black Owned Business


Download Bas – Too High To Riot (Album)

Download  dopefile.me  iTunes Version

Stream Bas – Too High To Riot (Album)