Home / ALBUMS / Babylon Warchild – The War Journals (Album)

Babylon Warchild – The War Journals (Album)


  1. Blind Swordsmen (feat. Solomon Childs & Starang Wondah)
  2. City Of Dreams (feat. Citizen Kane)
  3. Piano Keys (feat. Punchline & Wordsworth)
  4. Rosemary’s Baby (feat. Young Zee)
  5. The Rain
  6. Cuniform Script (feat. Estee Nack)
  7. Magneto (feat. Pacewon)
  8. Book Of Thoth (feat. Primacy & Cyrus Malachi)
  9. Model Citizen (feat. Black Da Plague & Fresco P)
  10. Fate Of The Slums

Download Babylon Warchild – The War Journals (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This